Summer #lang party 8pm UTC on Racket Discord

2022-07-25T20:00:00Z2022-07-25T21:00:00Z

Event invite link https://discord.gg/9Ed2tEzG?event=1001171820671680593

Racket Discord in #streaming

come join me - tell me about your language - or your ideas for a language- and watch me make mistakes and hopefully learn a little and get a little closer to making my own #lang

I'll continue my journey working through the Racket Guide chapter 17 Creating Languages

UTC, Time Zone Mon, 25 Jul 2022 at 20:00 undefined
Pacific Time, PT Mon, 25 Jul 2022 at 13:00 PDT
Mountain Time, MT Mon, 25 Jul 2022 at 14:00 MDT
Central Time, CT Mon, 25 Jul 2022 at 15:00 CDT
Eastern Time, ET Mon, 25 Jul 2022 at 16:00 EDT
London, United Kingdom Mon, 25 Jul 2022 at 21:00 BST
Central European Summer Time, CEST Mon, 25 Jul 2022 at 22:00 CEST
Taipei, Taiwan Tue, 26 Jul 2022 at 04:00 CST

Time in your location