String formatting in Racket

Hello, I'm new to racket. I want to learn format string like other languages. Chatgpt tells me these methods have. but it doesn't have.do you know how way to learn string format methods?

Basic Format Types:

1. ~a: Display the argument as-is.
  2. ~s: Display the argument as a string and escape special characters.
  3. ~v: Format the argument according to its natural "vector style."

Numeric Format Types:

1. ~f: Fixed-point notation for floating-point numbers.
  2. ~e, ~E: Exponential notation for floating-point numbers.
  3. ~g, ~G: General notation, which uses either fixed-point or exponential notation, depending on the number's magnitude.

Width and Precision Control:

1. ~w: Specify the minimum width for the argument.
  2. ~.n: Specify the number of decimal places for floating-point numbers (e.g., ~.2f for two decimal places).
  3. ~<n>: Specify the total width for the argument (e.g., ~<5> for a width of 5 characters).

Alignment and Padding:

1. ~c: Center-align the argument within the field.
  2. ~r: Right-align the argument within the field.
  3. ~l: Left-align the argument within the field.
  4. ~a<fmt>: Apply a specific format to an argument within the field (e.g., ~a<~r> to right-align the argument).

String and Character Formatting:

1. ~c: Display a character.
  2. ~s: Display a string.
  3. ~a: Display the argument as-is.

Custom Format Specifiers:

1. ~<custom>: Define custom format specifiers and provide a corresponding function to format the argument.

Conditional Formatting:

1. ~?: Conditionally format the argument based on a predicate.

Escape Sequences:

1. ~~: Display a tilde (~) character.
  2. ~%: Insert a newline.
  3. ~,: Insert a space.
  4. ~t: Tab character.
  5. ~|: Form feed character.

Other Directives:

1. ~n...~a: Format a list of arguments using the format string specified in ~n.
  2. ~i: Include the identifier of the current module.
  3. ~v: Include the values of module variables.